encrusted Fate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How I became a hacker D:

+3
SNSD_ForYuri
Tasy♪
xrawzer0
7 posters

Go down

How I became a hacker D: Empty How I became a hacker D:

Post  xrawzer0 Tue Feb 08, 2011 5:29 pm

Hi guys Very Happy Laughing
Today, I will be sharing a story on how did I became a hacker Evil or Very Mad

It happened a long time ago.. when I was still a noob.. I've been playing Dota in Dota Room XX.
However I was a noob and decided to quit and went to Tower Defense Room XX.
However I, had never know that Garena Master existed, everyday spamming, trying to get into TD Room 1.
Everyday my friend will host some crap maps that he always played and pwn me like a fuck! But ONE DAY,
The FIRST HACKED/RPG was Twilight's Eve 1.14d which my friend introduced the map to me.
He asked me to play as he said it was savable and stuff, so I gave it a try.

Hey man, it was a lvl 6X Phantom Assassin, I don't know how powerful it is but I was a little impressed by the attacking speed & tremedous damage. As that I've saw him loading his code, I tried to load his code == (remember its the FIRST RPG I've ever played.) and he told me the code only works for his IGN.
What I did was i tried the Warcraft name spoofer(I've never known Garena Master yet so not Garena name spoofer sorry) to change my IGN to his IGN. As I joined his game, we had the same IGN but he stills see my IGN as my original IGN.

We started the game, I was able to load his code unexpectedly.. then he loaded, the map crashed due to same IGN loading.. I've also asked him how did he train to lvl 6x and he told me some other guy trained him, gave him gold and some potions..